‹ Back

Agency

Andreas Holzweiler

Andreas Holzweiler

CEO
+47 466 75 062
andreas@holzweiler.no

More info
Susanne Holzweiler

Susanne Holzweiler

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
+47 489 94 880
susanne@holzweiler.no

More info
Marie Murstad

Marie Murstad

Brand Manager
+47 481 97 273
marie@holzweiler.no

More info
Fridtjof Seeberg

Fridtjof Seeberg

E-commerce manager
+47 938 60 471
fridtjof@holzweiler.no

More info
Tine Kolstad

Tine Kolstad

Head of PR & Brand Director
+47 400 86 124
tine@holzweiler.no

More info
Poneh Sylvia Eike Nematinia

Poneh Sylvia Eike Nematinia

PR & Marketing Manager
+47 450 53 131
poneh@holzweiler.no

More info
Annica Tronstad

Annica Tronstad

Accounting
+47 900 21 299
annica@holzweiler.no

More info
Line Staxrud Eriksen

Line Staxrud Eriksen

Project Manager
+47 920 19 727
line@holzweiler.no

More info
Peter Holzweiler

Peter Holzweiler

Logistics
+47 984 99 225
peter@holzweiler.no

More info
Line M. Kiil Olsen

Line M. Kiil Olsen

Logistics and Accounting
+47 466 63 888
line.kiil@holzweiler.no

More info
Geir Ree Holthe

Geir Ree Holthe

CFO
+47 480 65 557
geir@holzweiler.no

More info
Kaia Shive

Kaia Shive

Logistics and Administration Coordinator
+47 467 48 881
kaia@holzweiler.no

More info

Close

We want to share our everyday
with you, follow us on:

AboutBrandsNewsOur CollectionsScarvesContactStore Follow on Facebook Follow on Instagram