‹ Back

Design

Maria Skappel Holzweiler

Maria Skappel Holzweiler

Head of design (Maternity leave)
+47 984 94 439
maria@holzweiler.no

More info
Gro Holzweiler

Gro Holzweiler

Production Scarves
+47 920 94 968
gro@holzweiler.no

More info
Duy Ngo Dinh

Duy Ngo Dinh

Senior designer menswear
+47 951 73 036
duy@holzweiler.no

More info
Beate Godager

Beate Godager

Senior designer womenswear
+47 930 04 443
beate@holzweiler.no

More info
Sissel Iren Mikkelborg

Sissel Iren Mikkelborg

Head of Production
+47 920 38 852
sissel@holzweiler.no

More info
Nini Andrea Løvvik

Nini Andrea Løvvik

Design assistent
+47 986 16 795
nini@holzweiler.no

More info
Rikke Stallerud

Rikke Stallerud

Junior Designer
+47 952 24 396
rikke@holzweiler.no

More info
Ida Thorsdatter Finbraaten

Ida Thorsdatter Finbraaten

Design Assistent
+47 971 91 049
ida@holzweiler.no

More info

Close

We want to share our everyday
with you, follow us on:

AboutBrandsNewsOur CollectionsScarvesContactStore Follow on Facebook Follow on Instagram