‹ Back

Sales

Andreas Holzweiler

Andreas Holzweiler

CEO
+47 466 75 062
andreas@holzweiler.no

More info
Susanne Holzweiler

Susanne Holzweiler

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
+47 489 94 880
susanne@holzweiler.no

More info
Karoline Solberg

Karoline Solberg

Sales
+47 92058045
karoline@holzweiler.no

More info
Tobias Alexander Tjørstad

Tobias Alexander Tjørstad

International sales manager
+47 48288339
tobias@holzweiler.no

More info
Julie Thomsen

Julie Thomsen

Sales
+47 92 48 89 14
julie@holzweiler.no

More info
Christian Murstad

Christian Murstad

Sales Director
+47 92 09 15 26
christian@holzweiler.no

More info
MALENE HAGEBAKKEN JOHANSEN

MALENE HAGEBAKKEN JOHANSEN

Sales
+47 911 87 939
malene@holzweiler.no

More info

Close

We want to share our everyday
with you, follow us on:

AboutBrandsNewsOur CollectionsScarvesContactStore Follow on Facebook Follow on Instagram