‹ Back

Sales

Andreas Holzweiler

Andreas Holzweiler

CEO
+47 466 75 062
andreas@holzweiler.no

More info
Susanne Holzweiler Røe

Susanne Holzweiler Røe

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
+47 489 94 880
susanne@holzweiler.no

More info
Tobias Alexander Tjørstad

Tobias Alexander Tjørstad

Sales
+47 48288339
tobias@holzweiler.no

More info
Marie Murstad

Marie Murstad

International Brand Manager (maternity leave)
+47 481 97 273
marie@holzweiler.no

More info
Julie Thomsen

Julie Thomsen

Sales
+47 92 48 89 14
julie@holzweiler.no

More info
Christian Murstad

Christian Murstad

Sales Director
+47 92 09 15 26
christian@holzweiler.no

More info
Line Staxrud Eriksen

Line Staxrud Eriksen

Project Manager
+47 920 19 727
line@holzweiler.no

More info

Close

We want to share our everyday
with you, follow us on:

AboutBrandsNewsOur CollectionsScarvesContactStore Follow on Facebook Follow on Instagram